Any user can logout from all devices that are logged in to a workspace. Logging out from all devices also disables all existing login links to the particular workspace. The feature can be used as a security measure if the user accidentally shares their login link with others. It also enables the user to be sure that no active sessions remain on any device they have connected to previously. Bookmarks are also disabled when the feature is used.
To logout from all devices, navigate to your profile in the action menu.
At the bottom of the user profile you can find a 'logout from all devices' button.
Admins can use this functionality to logout and disable the login links of any user from a specific workspace by navigating to User management, opening up the three dot menu of the user that they want to logout, clicking the Logout from all devices - button and confirming the action from the confirmation modal.