Users can be removed automatically at a specified date using the schedule user deletion feature. This allows admins to define and limit the user experience and helps prevent manual work of deleting users. Just set it and forget it!
To schedule user deletion, go to user management and find the user who you would like to schedule to be deleted.
On the right side of their name there is a three dot action menu, which includes the option to schedule user deletion.
To indicate that a user has a scheduled deletion time, the interface shows a clock icon next to the users role. Hovering over the icon with your cursor shows a detailed timestamp for when the deletion will occur.