A workspace must first be archived before it can be deleted.

If your workspace is already archived, follow the instructions starting at number 4.

How to delete a workspace:

  1. Select My workspaces from the Action menu

  2. Find the workspace from the active workspaces list

  3. Click ... -menu on the right side and select Archive workspace

  4. Select Archived workspaces from the top to view all archived workspace

  5. Find the workspace from the archived workspaces list

  6. Click ... -menu on the right side and select Delete workspace

Deleted workspaces cannot be restored, so think carefully about whether the workspace needs to be deleted or if it is enough just to archive it.

Did this answer your question?