Skip to main content

Default workspace visuals

Here you can find instructions to set up the default workspace visuals for the whole account.

You can define the default workspace visuals for the whole account in Account Manager. You can use the default visuals in any workspace. (Note that you need to have the default visuals in place)

Default visuals in new workspaces

After you have defined your organization's default visuals, those will be used by default when you create new empty workspaces. If you duplicate a workspace or use a template, the visuals from the original workspace will be used.

Using default workspace visuals

You can import the organisation's default visuals into any workspace by navigating to Workspace Manager -> Visuals, clicking "Import visuals", selecting "Import from another workspace" (default workspace visuals are pre-selected), and finally clicking "Import visuals". Your workspace will now use the organisation's default visuals.

Setting default workspace visuals

The default workspace visuals can be set in Account Manager -> settings -> (organisation) -> visuals -> search for the workspace that has the visuals you want to have as the default -> save.

Did this answer your question?