Admin users can decide how often the workspace sends email notifications from the workspace. Users have the ability to override the default settings for their own profile.

How to do it:

Go to workspace settings > Notification settings.

Set the 'What's new summary email frequency' to 'never'.

Deselect the 'Personal notification emails' tab

With these settings there will be no automated emails to workspace participants.

Did this answer your question?